A Cuckold Date

bullELISE WRITES:

Two months ago, I’d never heard the word “cuckold” before, much less know the meaning. Of course, when Nick first told me cuckolding turns him on, I had to look up the word. Good old Wikipedia. I’m sure there are better resources, but so far, I’ve relied on Nick to tell me all about it.

Tonight, I’m going on my first cuckold date. Oh, I’ve already cuckolded Nick. In fact, even before he and I made love (okay, “fucked”), I cuckolded him with an old flame, and told him all about it. One day, I’ll tell you readers about it.

Of course, I expected Nick to be jealous, though he knew about it all along. In fact, I texted him and sent pictures during “the act.” He admitted to a bit of jealousy, but the overriding feeling was hot, hot passion — for me. And that’s irresistible.

And so, tonight, I have a date. I showered, curled my hair. Put on my makeup. Put on some pretty panties–just in case. Dabbed a little perfume in all the right places. But, I’m a little nervous about it. I don’t know this man. He’s from an online dating site. This is all new to me.

Nick will wait for me at home, and already, I can’t wait to be in his arms again. That’s the odd thing about cuckolding for me. The fact that, with Nick’s permission, I can be with just about any man I want to be with, makes me only want to be with Nick.

But, I also relish the thought of turning him on so. I really, really get into that. So, I’m willing to give this a try.

I’ll let you know how it goes. (But don’t expect too much–I’m a cuckold virgin. Kind of.) Anyway, now, it’s time to meet the Bull. (At least that’s what I’m told the other man is called.)

Later…

IMG_2500NICK WRITES:

Jan is out on a cuckolding date. I am at her place waiting in the guest room for her. My face is flush and tingling, my breathing is shallow, light. I feel my blood rushing through me. I imagine her sitting with him listening, smiling.

She curled her hair and put on makeup for him. My jealousy is desire. She took a picture of herself holding her panties like she described doing in a story she told me last night while we made love.

I drove by the restaurant and saw her car. I drove around it twice just to make absolutely sure it was her car. I knew it was.

I’ve edged myself twice as she told me to do. I am leaking. I almost came twice this morning. This feeling is such a mixture of arousal and yearning and wondering, curiosity, I want to know just what’s going on most of all, but also to submit to the reality that I can’t know, to go through that mix of feelings, to know at least momentarily she is looking away from me, to feel her being attended to by another man, to know she knows she’s desired.

I also love the sweet waiting, the anticipation, the resolution and joy in her return. That she will come back to me.

About Nick and Elise

It may turn away some readers to know that Nick and Elise are, shall we say, right smack dab in mid-life. But, it’s part of their story. Blessed with healthy sexual appetites that have not waned as they've aged, they also feel blessed to have found each other, after leaving sexless marriages. And now, having discovered in each other a playmate as well as a soul mate, they play. And they write about it. Some of what they write is real. Some of it is fantasy. Only Nick and Elise know the difference between the two.
This entry was posted in Cuckold, Discovery, Sex and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to A Cuckold Date

  1. Pingback: A Disappointing Cuckold? | The Serendipity of Sex

  2. Michael says:

    Cuckolding has so many layers and variations between couples in how the fantasy is expressed and made in reality. It is awesome that your freedom to have any man makes you crave Steve even more! That your excitement is driven in large part by what it does for you and Steve as a couple. You guys might enjoy this story as I go through similar emotions as Steve as I wait for Sienna: http://sensualshadows.wordpress.com/2013/10/10/515-another-man-touching-sienna-part-ii/?relatedposts_exclude=288

    Like

    • Your blog is beautiful and sensual. I look forward to following it more, and I’ll share it with Steve, too. As this is all relatively new to me, it’s so good to find a couple with similar “interests.”

      Like

  3. Pingback: Humiliated Cuckolded TV Sissy Husband | Lady Nina's Tranny-Training Blog

  4. Pingback: Bull Shit | The Serendipity of Sex

  5. Pingback: Bull Shit | sexendipity

Leave a Reply

