The Joys of a Bad Girl

Both Nick and I are writers and artists. Currently, I’m working on an art piece titled “Naughty But Nice.” It is a collage of various women who have broken free of expectations that females should all be proper ladies. At the top of the collage is a tiny magazine clipping that says “Naughty But Nice.”

ggbgNick teases me and says I should cross out “Nice.” I argue with him, because the truth is, I’m probably nicer than I am naughty. But . . . I’m learning.

As writers, when we’re not doing naughtier things in bed, we often pull out our iPads and do a ten-minute writing prompt. Though it’s not my favorite thing to do in bed, I do love to write with Nick sitting next to me.

A few nights ago, he gave me the writing prompt: I like to be a bad girl because . . . He told me I had ten minutes to come up with 25 reasons or he’d spank me 25 times . . . on each cheek.

I protested. “Twenty-five reasons?”

“Yes,” he commanded. “Now get started.”

Here’s what I wrote:

I like being a bad girl because:

it’s my secret world that nobody knows about.
boys like me that way.
it feels good.
it gives me power.
it allows me to be creative.
it helps me to forget about the real world.
it spits in the face of everyone who always told me to behave.
it keeps me young.
it keeps me in shape.
it keeps sex from being boring.
it’s natural.
I like feeling desired.
bad girls have more fun.
I’m tired of always trying to behave.
If people think I’ve been a bad girl anyway, then I might as well be bad.
it makes the time go by faster.
it burns calories.
I can lose myself in badness.
there are more positions to try as a bad girl.
everything is possible as a bad girl.
nothing is forbidden as a bad girl.
there’s no such thing as imperfect.
I like to be spanked, but not too hard.
bad girls have prettier clothes.
I like to surprise people.

I have to admit, I was rather impressed that I came up with 25 reasons so easily. Maybe I’m badder than I thought. But what I really liked was that Nick came up with his own list of why he loves his bad girl:

Why I love my bad girl:

Cause she’s not perfect which is boring and troublesome
Cause it makes her mysterious to me
Cause she’s bold
Cause she grabs what she wants
Cause she cries out and makes me cry out
Cause she sheds her shame
Cause it makes her smile in a way that make me feel I’m in on something with her
Cause it makes her unsure
Cause I can use it to spank and redden her bottom with my hand
Cause she opens up so much more
Cause it gets her wet
Cause it help us touch our imaginations
Cause I’m not sure what will happen
Cause she sucks my cock and swallows
Cause she likes to be fucked not just made love to
Cause she gets greedy
Cause it makes it okay to become my dark Mistress
Cause it makes her goodness glow and sing so brightly
Cause it makes it easier for me to accept her thorns when she has them
Cause it helps me see her more fully and love her more easily
Cause it inspires my honestly
Cause it creates a safe space for us to play
Cause she loves to be a bad girl
Cause I think it freed her
Helps her be whatever she wants and gives her more spaces to grow into
Cause she see more ways to be us together
Cause she lets go

Oh, how I love my bad boy–he did, after all, spank me anyway. And oh, how I love how my bad boy loves me–naughty or nice.

About Nick and Elise

It may turn away some readers to know that Nick and Elise are, shall we say, right smack dab in mid-life. But, it’s part of their story. Blessed with healthy sexual appetites that have not waned as they've aged, they also feel blessed to have found each other, after leaving sexless marriages. And now, having discovered in each other a playmate as well as a soul mate, they play. And they write about it. Some of what they write is real. Some of it is fantasy. Only Nick and Elise know the difference between the two.
This entry was posted in Discovery, Love, Relationship, Sex and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Joys of a Bad Girl

  1. Lovely!!
    You have a new follower. I would love for you to check out my photo blog when you have a chance!
    Peace, ❤ and 🙂
    N…

    Like

Leave a Reply

